How Can We Help You?

Florida Statutes requires that you report the accident or your knowledge of a job related injury within 30 days of your knowledge of the accident or injury, or within 30 days of a doctor determining you are suffering from a work-related injury.

Your employer is required by law to report your injury to the insurance company within 7 days of when you report your accident or injury. Generally, you will need to provide the following information on your workers compensation claim:

  1. Type of injury and affected areas of the body;
  2. Date, time, and location of injury;
  3. Parties involved in the accident;
  4. How the accident occurred; and
  5. Any medical treatment you have received

 

AMTRUST GROUP 

Associated Industries Insurance Co.

Amtrust Insurance Company of Kansas

Comp Options Insurance Company

Technology Insurance Company

1-866-272-9267

www.amtrustgroup.com

 

CNA INSURANCE COMPANY

1-877-262-2727

www.cnacentral.com

 

CHUBB

1-800-699-9916

www.chubb.com

 

FCCI-GROUP

1-800-226-3224

www.fcci-group.com

 

THE HARTFORD

1-800-327-3636

www.thehartford.com

 

SUMMIT HOLDINGS

  • Bridgefield Casualty Insurance Company
  • Bridgefield Employers Insurance Company
  • BusinessFirst Insurance Company
  • RetailFirst Insurance Company
  • Retailers Casualty Insurance Company

1-800-762-7811

www.summitholdings.com

 

TRAVELERS

1-800-238-6225

www.travelers.com

Our Customer Feedback

Our latest blogs

  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
  • Carrier
Tanenbaum Harber of Florida
© Copyright. All rights reserved. Powered by Insurance Website Builder